Help & Support

Can I put my listing on "hold" when it expires?

/ Help for members / Can I put my listing on "hold" when it expires?

Yes!

Your listing details will be saved even if it expires. This means that you can come back and re-activate your listing if you want to pause your membership.

You will continue to receive reminder emails that your listing is inactive (which you can ignore) and then when you're ready you can instantly re-activate by logging in to your account.

Can't find what you're looking for?

We're here to help
Contact us

Chat support

Talk to a real person - we're happy to help with any question.
Chat with us
The chat conversation may be recorded for training and quality purposes - see our privacy policy.
View Favourites