Help & Support

Will I lose my listing data / details when it expires or will it be stored?

/ Help for members / Will I lose my listing data / details when it expires or will it be stored?

If you allow your listing to expire you will NOT lose your content. Everything is saved (photos / audio / listing details etc.) and you can re-activate your listing whenever you choose in the future.

Occasionally we delete very old listings that been inactive for several years to comply with data retention laws.

Can't find what you're looking for?

We're here to help
Contact us

Chat support

Talk to a real person - we're happy to help with any question.
Chat with us
The chat conversation may be recorded for training and quality purposes - see our privacy policy.
View Favourites