Help & Support

If I allow my listing to expire, do I lose all the uploads / reviews etc?

/ Help for members / If I allow my listing to expire, do I lose all the uploads / reviews etc?

If you allow your listing to expire you will not lose any details that you have uploaded such as:

  • Videos
  • Audio
  • Reviews
  • Text

Your listing will simply become inactive and you can re-activate it at any time in the future.

We do however reserve the right to remove very old listings from time to time.

Can't find what you're looking for?

We're here to help
Contact us

Chat support

Talk to a real person - we're happy to help with any question.
Chat with us
The chat conversation may be recorded for training and quality purposes - see our privacy policy.
View Favourites